DBCYA Committee and Key Staff as of Oct 2019

Joy Eggenhuizen

Vice Commodore /
Wet Season RacesĀ 

Bob Colman

Rear Commodore /
Social Committee
Ray Jarrett

Debra Negus

Liza Bowers

Public Officer
Andrew Wilson

Ord. Committee Members
Louise Becker
Sharelle Peek
Glynn (Bluey) Walker
Steven Schortz

Boat Park Manager / R&M
Wendy McCallum

General Manager
Wendy McCallum

Book Keeper
Sue Jackson

unless a specific email is stipulated, please direct committee enquiries to

or call 0499 346 242.