2022 - 2023 DBCYA WET SEASON RACE SERIES RESULTS Trophy Division **Boat Name** Skipper Glenn Lane Memorial Cup **NODDY GAY** Racing 1 **TERMINAL Brian Barton Memorial Shield TABY** Racing 2 **MIKE SAVAGE** Vice Commodore's Shield Multi-Hull no winner **Patrons Cup** Cruising QCUMBER DAVID CHATTERTON Trophy **Description Boat Name** Skipper Willing but not able to race **Chastity Belt SILVERJACK** PHIL BROWNSCOMBE **Best Foods Award** Most 1st across Start line **RAIDER CHRIS & MICHELLE BATENBURG Clipper Boat Award** Most 1st across finish line **QCUMBER** DAVID CHATTERTON **Bruce Perkins Memorial Trophy** Stern Chaser **TERMINAL NODDY GAY Wooden Spoon** Last in series **BAHLOO TESS COOPER Jack Schreurs Encouragement Award** Showing lots of promise **BAHLOO** TESS COOPER Description Prize **Boat Name** Winner \$4000 Nautical Supplies Sail **Major Prize Draw SILVERJACK** PHIL BROWNSCOMBE courtesy of DBCYA \$500 Nautical Supplies voucher Lucky Prize Draw **EVEN KARMA** JOHN HARDY