DBCYA 2021-2022 WET SEASON RACE SERIES WINNERS			
Тгорич	Division	Boat Name	Skipper
Glenn Lane Memorial Cup	Racing 1	LIQUIDITY II	ROBYN & GREG DIX
Brian Barton Memorial Shield	Racing 2	ATTITUDE TOO	GREG & AMANDA LEACH
Vice Commodore's Shield	Multi-Hull	NAUTILUS	JOHN PUNCH
Patrons Cup	Cruising	PANDORA	RICK SETTER
Trophy	Description	Boat Name	Skipper
Chastity Belt	Willing but not able to race	RAIDER	CHRIS BATENBURG
Best Foods Award	Most 1st across Start line	SILVERJACK	PHIL BROWNSCOMBE
Clipper Boat Award	Most 1st across finish line	EVEN KARMA & ATTITUDE TOO	JOHN HARDY & GREG LEACH
Bruce Perkins Memorial Trophy	Stern Chaser	TABY	MIKE SAVAGE
Plaque	Knob of the Sea	COMMODORE	JOY EGGENHUIZEN
Wooden Spoon	Last in series	SCALLYWAG	TIM HILL
Prize	Description	Boat Name	Winner
Major Prize Draw	\$4000 Sail from Nautical Supplies	EVEN KARMA	JOHN HARDY
Lucky Prize Draw	\$500 Nautical Supplies voucher	LOLLIPOP	DARYL HUDSON
Lucky Prize Draw	\$500 Wheelhouse Marine voucher		