

## **2015-16 Wet Season Race Series Results**

## **Season Winners**

Division	Category	Winners		
1	RACING 1	ST SILVER JAC	C Philip Brownscombe	
	Glen Lane	ND X FACTOR	Steve Schortz	
	Memorial Cup	RD KITA	Alan James	
2	RACING 2	ST GLASS ONI	ON Peter Weir	
	Brian Barton	ND CENTREFOL	D Brendon Atkins	
	Memorial Shield	RD ATTITUDE 1	OO Greg Leach	
3	CRUISING	ST HAGAR	Jim Smith	
	Patrons Shield	ND LOLLIPOP	Joy Eggenhuizen	
		RD MAJARNI	Peter Suitor	

## **Special Awards**

CHASTITY BELT willingness to participate but couldn't due to unforeseen circumstances	CASIMU	Wayne Tucker
IMPROVEMENT AWARD lots of promise	KOTUKU	Peter Orr
CLIPPERBOAT Most firsts across start line	GLASS ONION	Peter Weir
STERNCHASER Australia Day Race	КОТИКИ	Peter Orr
KNOB OF THE SEA heroic failures of the season	FRANCES CLAIRE	Dean Oliver
WOODEN SPOON last placed in cruising	OUR PHILOSOPHY	Glen Stanford
BEST FOODS Most firsts across finish line	GLASS ONION	Peter Weir

## Prize Winner of the \$5K DBCYA Spinnaker Draw

2016 Lucky Prize Draw Winner	BOUSSOLE	Louise Becker	
------------------------------	----------	---------------	--