DBCYA WET SEASON SERIES TROPHIES 2011-2012

CRUISING DIVISION – PATRONS SHIELD

1ST - LOLLIPOP - JOY EGGENHUIZEN

2ND - OUR PHILOSOPHY GLEN STANFORD

3RD - BOUSOLLE LOUISE BECKER

RACING 1 GLENN LANE MEMORIAL CUP

1ST GAMESET JOHN MULKEARNS

2ND RAUCOUS BOB COLMAN

3RD EVEN KARMA JOHN HARDY-

RACING 2 – BRIAN BARTON MEMORIAL SHIELD

1ST TABY MIKE SAVAGE

2ND WINDSONG GEOFF SMART

3RD JUPITER EXPRESS GREG LEACH

MULTIHULL RACING – COMMODORES SHIELD

1ST CISCO DON KIDD

2ND ZARQUON NED HARDING

3RD FREEDOM EXPRESS ROSS MCCOMBE

MULTIHULL CRUISING - VICE COMMODORES SHIELD

1ST TUCANU TREVOR ROGERS

2ND CHIDOMO SCOTT SMITH

3RD CHICA BILL JELLEY

<u>IMPROVEMENT AWARD – a glass pyramid</u> SILVER CLOUD – RODNEY SMITH

NSCA CLIPPER BOAT AWARD

This year the award goes to JOHN HARDY on EVEN KARMA pipping out 3 other boats by 1

<u>CHASTITY AWARD – looks like a chastity belt</u> ROSS MCCOMBE ON FREEDOM EXPRESS

<u>KNOB OF THE SEA – 3.5cm shield</u> JOHN HARDY OFF EVEN KARMA

K100 WOODEN SPOON PAUL BUTLER ON CAPPUCINE